Skip to content

No Pictures No Posts

April 23, 2011

The lack of posts lately has nothing to do with lack of cooking or lack of desire to write. Problem is we just got a new computer which may be bad as the FedEx guy left it on our doorstep in a snowstorm. Alas, I have been working off of it, but refuse to upload any pictures onto it for fear that I am going to have to replace the computer.  In addition to that I have been working my booty off every day for the last week plus to make some money for our honeymoon…and so, no writing time. Hopefully I will have much to share on our trip. Jeff and I leave Thursday for an extended vaca to Italy. Again, not sure if I am going to be able to upload pics there as I will be on the iphone and ipad, but I will attempt to find wifi spots to utilize. I hope everyone is having a lovely spring. I know I will be come one week from today!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

